Sunday Saviours #13

Well, i feel like I’ve been blogging like crazy this week, and I’m starting to get myself a bit more organised, giving myself time to come back and rewrite posts before I post them up.

I’m proud to say that I have now had this little blog for over a year, and am now receiving at least 800 views a month. Not much on the grand scheme of things, but I’m so thankful to all that stop by. Who knew this little hobby would grow so?

Right enough of that… on with the Sunday Saviours.

£5 land

My Stepmum posted this in a comment here, and I couldn’t believe my eyes. THIS is where I am going to be spending my day today!

@Queen_UK

If you aren’t following this legend on Twitter yet…more fool you.

Katie does what?

Katie over at What Katie Does has made these gorgeous victorian typography posters…and is selling them in her etsy shop! I want….hurry up birthday!

Sunday Music

I’m a huge advocater of chilled out Sunday music. Perfect for having sunday breakfasts.

Current favourite songs on Sunday

  • Satellite Heart – Anya Marina
  • Cinder & Smoke – Iron & Wine
  • Lover, You should Have Come Over – Jamie Cullum
  • The Only Exception – Paramore
  • Stolen – Dashboard Confessional

 

 

2 responses to “Sunday Saviours #13

  1. Love that Iron and Wine song, great choice. Congrats on blogging for a year! Have a lovely rest of your Sunday xx

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

