#7/35 in 365 ~ My Life Among The Serial KIllers by Dr Helen Morrison

Number 6 is a bit of a heavy one. It is a true crime book by Dr Helen Morrison, who has interviewed some of the most famous serial murderers.

Her theories are really interesting and I really enjoyed the look inside some of these dangerous minds.

Dr Morrison interviews Gacy, Bundy, Gein and Rose West to name a few, and I always get hooked whenever I decide to re-read it.

Image from Amazon.co.uk

I have currently lent this one to Lauren of The Beauty Habit, who has put it in the freezer. Too scary! :D

 

2 responses to “#7/35 in 365 ~ My Life Among The Serial KIllers by Dr Helen Morrison

  1. I love this feature, I am a big reader myself (travelling for a couple of hours on the tube each day will do that to a girl) and recently finished the Hunger Games trilogy (feel lost now)….I am now going to give some of the books you have read a go, though I may steer clear of this one sounds interesting but i’m really a fiction kinda lass.

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

