What I have been making this month! ~ A vlog

Hullo you gorgeous lot,

I thought I would show you what I have been fiddling with all April (and it isn’t something in P’s trousers before you put your filthy little minds in that direction!).

Here is a little vlog on what has kept me busy!

(Excuse my lady front being in your faces…NOVICE clothing choice for vlogging…)

You can pop over and subscribe too if you  fancy it!

If you fancy buying anything I have been making click on my SHOP button on the sidebar and it shall whizz you staright to the shopeeee!

Also I have more stock up on my Facebook page  so if you see anything there that isn’t for sale yet, leave me a comment and I shall make it available for you to buy!

You know how much I love love LOVE all your comments (each one makes me do a little jig), so I would love to hear from you. What do you think of this vlogging malarky?

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

