2 Year Bloggaversary Giveaway

**************THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED***************

So this here little blog turns 2…blimey…I have a toddler…. on the 18th of July and to thank you all for all your lovely support over the past couple of years I thought I would host a little giveaway.

It has been such an amazing experience writing this blog and getting to know all you wonderful folks, and I don’t see me stopping any time soon. Thank you for making blogging so easy to love.

So…let’s see what you can win eh? I filmed this on Friday after work, so excuse my troggy face.

The goods

A proper good Mug from Doris & Co – Quote reads “My hearts is fix’d, I cannot range, I like my choice, Too well to change.”

Two taster packs of TeaPigs tea – Chocolate Flake & Creme Caramel

M & D body goodies – A Vanilla Cocoa butter Bar & some Rose & Lavender Bath Melts

3 floating candles

A made-to-order Love Bird from the shop.

HOW TO ENTER

Mandatory Entry: - Be a subscriber to the blog and leave me a comment below telling me how you follow me!

Additional Entries:-

  1. Subscribe to my Youtube channel
  2. Follow me on Twitter
  3. Tweet about this giveaway and leave the link in the comment box below –  “I have entered @shinypigeon’s 2 year blog birthday giveaway! Have you? http://wp.me/pYZTt-Oa”
  4. Like my Shop on Facebook.

That is 5 chances to win! Please leave a separate comment for each, else they won’t be counted.

THIS GIVEAWAY IS INTERNATIONAL!

The giveaway ends at 6pm on Wednesday 18th of July 2012.

Thanks again beautiful folks…. you always make my day.

62 responses to “2 Year Bloggaversary Giveaway

  1. I subscribe to your blog via email.

  2. I follow you on Twitter.

  3. I am subscribed to your youtube channel!

  4. I’m subscribed to your YouTube channel!

  5. I follow you on Twitter

  6. I subscribed to your blog via Facebook

  7. I subscribed to your blog via facebook

  8. I am subscribed to your youtube channel!

  9. I follow you on twitter

  10. Happy Blogiversary! :)
    I am your follower and sponsor ;) subscribed via email.

  11. I am also a subscriber of your Youtube channel.

  12. And I already “Like” your FB page. Too bad I don’t have Twitter… :(

  13. I am subscribed to your blog via email :)

  14. I have subscribed to your channel as rebeccajlsk

  15. I follow you on Twitter as @ohnoitsbex

  16. I liked your page on fb as bex smith :)

  17. I followed you on Twitter! Twitter Name: Ladysugarsheen

  18. Subscribed to your YouTube channel! YouTube Name: LadySugarsheen

  19. I subscribe to your blog using the e-mail notifications!

  20. I liked your shop’s Facebook Page! Name: Whitney Sugarsheen

  21. I follow you on twitter :)

  22. I have also tweeted about your giveaway. One of those love birds has my name on it!

  23. I Liked Your Facebook Page :)

  24. Im Subscribes to you on youtube as MsAivz :)

  25. I Follow You on Twitter :)

  26. I also Tweeted about the giveaway :)

  27. Hello! I’ve just likey liked your Facebook page, mainly because i am well impressed by your blog and bravery in vlogging, not just because of your tantalising giveaway! Vicky x

  28. I have an email subscription.
    (:

  29. I subscribed to your Youtube Channel.
    (:

  30. I followed your Twitter.
    (:

  31. You should allow a tumblr post of a picture of your love birds with a link to your shop as another entry.
    (:

  32. Pingback: Thrifty Find: Vintage tins | Musings from the Pigeon's Nest

  33. Hellooooo my lovely! Have just osted to twitter! mwah

  34. oh, and yes, I found you first on twitter via cbuk and loved you so much I subscribe to your blog, follow you on Twitter and like your fb page – is that enough love?!

  35. Pingback: Jumping In With Both Feet | Musings from the Pigeon's Nest

  36. I follow you on twitter and on here :) https://twitter.com/Elcie_8/status/223403418000166913

    p.s keep up the good work. Your blog is one of my favourites!

  37. I follow you VIA Email (Angelamarie_beckett@hotmail.com)

  38. I am subscribed to your Youtube channel (angelamariebeckett)

  39. I follow you on Twitter (@Angelamb09)
    xxx

  40. I subscribe via bloglovin

  41. Youtube as athynvixen

  42. Twitter as reverbe

  43. facebook as Audrey grant. my email is nlbitch@aol.com

  44. Subscribe to my Youtube channel

  45. Pingback: Lasting till payday little hints | Musings from the Pigeon's Nest

  46. Hiya just found you via a post from the lovely Mrs T. That woman don’t lie you are super kewl. I follow via bloglovin and will be subscribing to your YouTube channel Asap to the Bsap :-)

  47. love the blog. some great posts! i have followed you on facebook and twitter and also subscribe via bloglovin

  48. Sharon Pickles

    Hi, have followed you on Twitter (giddyauntlola)

  49. Sharon Pickles

    Hi, I have Liked your facebook shop (Sharon Pickles)

  50. Hayley Sellick

    Subscribed via email.

  51. Hayley Sellick

    Followed on Twitter.

  52. Hayley Sellick

    Subscribed on Youtube.

  53. Hayley Sellick

    Tweeted.

  54. Hayley Sellick

    Annnnnd I have liked your Facebook page!!

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

