What I’ve Been Making (August 2012)

I’m home!
And here you go you gorgeous lot… all the lovely things I have been working on before and during my holiday!

2 responses to “What I’ve Been Making (August 2012)

  1. Welcome back! Hope you had a fantastic holiday (I just got back from mine yesterday which is the only reason I’m not seething with envy at what was obviously a lovely relaxing and crafty break :) )

    Those Scandinavian baubles are AH-MAY-ZING. I love that they’re all squishable too- no worries about baubley breakages. Hurry up Christmas! xxx

    • Fanks lovely! It twas fab. I feel so relaxed and grateful to have seen so many amazing things.
      I love that I have squashable baubles now, it saves any fears of shifting xmas decs and the fact that our storage is limited…. I can stuff all of these in a small space! :D

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

