What I Wore: Date Night

P recently planned a surprise date for us to celebrate our 3 year anniversary.

I will share in another post what we did, as it was quite a cheap date, and would be a great idea for those on a tight budget!

I am trying to wear more of my frocks, even though the cold weather is setting in, because I don’t get to wear them to work. Coloured tights are becoming my new best friend.

I love the print on this dress… it is lots and lots of tiny cats!

Dress -Spitalfields Market (£15)
Belt (cut down from a longer length) – Primark
Coloured Tights – Primark
Cardigan – Primark
Ballet Pumps – New Look
 

Are you making your wardrobe work hard? What is your favourite combo at the moment?

 
12 responses to “What I Wore: Date Night

  1. Happy three year anniversary! I love that dress; I nearly bought it from a shop in Brighton, but thanks to my stupid gangly body it was a little bit indecent. Looks great on you though :)
    xxx

  2. Love it!you look fab!congrats on three years =) xx

  3. Stunner! Congratulations x x x

  4. Cute dress – and congrats on 3 years!

  5. You are adorable!! Nothing is better then some cat print! :-) Xo
    megthecoolgirl.blogspot.com

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

