What I Wore: Skull Frock

I really don’t wear this dress enough. It is a little short for me but I love the pattern!

This picture is from a yonks ago (hence my BAD hair and no engagement ring) but I forgot all about blogging it! :D

Necklace – Gift
Dress – Small shop on Fonthill Rd in Finsbury Park
Leggings & belt – Primark
Cardigan – Thrifted
 

 
6 responses to “What I Wore: Skull Frock

  1. love the pattern!you look super cool :) :)

  2. Swiswu! I don’t normally like skull prints, but this is really nice :)

  3. I’m contemplating some bright tights for this evening. Possibly not brave enough though!

  4. Wear bright tights! I’m wearing my ‘Where’s Wally’ dress – it is called that because that is what people started shouting at me in the street! The brighter the better :D

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

