Sunday Saviours #4

Sunday Saviours Round 4 – ding ding ding!

Things that have been helping me out this week!

Lookbook

This is a fabulous website where you can post up your looks and look at hundreds of other fashionistas from around the entire world. Check out these beauties!

Got Mice?

Wonderful blogger, Thrifty Decor Chick, did some very cute things with her stairs last October and Christmas. I think I may need to do this come Halloween!

Shoeperwoman

I came across this woman whilst searching for shoe storage…and she has become one of my heroines!

WWI tunnel

Could you imagine such a time capsule left unfound since 1918?

Nice to see you….to see you nice!

What a bonus for Brucie!

Katy & GHD

I love GHD’s adverts. They did a series of twisted fairytale ones last year that made me chuckle. And also Katy is my favourite.


Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

