Sunday Saviours #7

P is home and I find myself in the middle of a 12 day workathon…today is day 7 on shift in a row! These are keeping me tethered to the real world.

Market 203

The wonderfully lovely Cassie @ The Veda House has got her shop  Market203 up and running! Look at the beautiful things! I will be….. drooool

Forever England

One of my beautiful besties works as a manager in one of the ‘real life’ shops of Forever England – and I had the pleasure of being her unpaid yet glamourous assistant last weekend. I left wanting all the quilts we had sold.

Hair Days

I have a wedding (yes another..this is wedding 3 this year…we received an invite for wedding 4 yesterday) on saturday to attend and I’m looking for some gorgeous up hair to do with my barnet….How I wish I was a redhead.

Rag & Magpie

I love everything!

Dahlia Flowers

I’m adding this to my make list!

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

