Thrifty Find: Christmas in July

I know…..I know…
Why the hell am I even thinking about Christmas in July?

It may be because I stumbled on these GORGEOUS reindeer glasses in my favourite second hand vintage warehouse. (The couple who own it clear houses for a living – they get LOADS of good stuff) They were hidden in a sideboard, that I unashamedly rifled through. I’m totally that girl.

Thinking of filling with beads/candles/fir cones/ holly sprigs / ribbon and other jolly items.

I thought they’d be cute to line up and fill with all sorts of wonderful christmas things like beads and tea lights! They have been dutifully packed away in bubblewrap…awaiting December…or late November….

Ok, so spending money in July for Christmas isn’t all that clever, but for all 6, it only cost me £10. That’s £1.60 a glass.

2 responses to “Thrifty Find: Christmas in July

  1. I LOVE these! So 80s grandma chic!

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

