New Name…..Same old Pigeon

It has been brought to my attention that my little old blog name, ‘Musings of a Live-In Girlfriend’ was a tad short-sighted. As much as I am still a Live-In Girlfriend (and am not expecting any change soon…unless P is secretly moving out one item at a time without me noticing!) I hope to keep tap tap tapping away at this blog for many, many years and I should really have a blog name that will weather all storms.

So welcome to the newly named…Musing from the Pigeon’s Nest.

New name…same old Pigeon. And that, my friends, is a guarantee.

So what do you think?

Windswept and Interesting....

7 responses to “New Name…..Same old Pigeon

  1. Is P gonna “put a ring on it”, as Beyonce would say? ha ha Love the new name!

  2. I like it!

  3. Aww, I think that’s an adorable name.

    xo,
    Em

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

