Sunday Saviours #14

By the time you read this lovely readers, I’ll be sunning myself on a secluded beach playing yet another game of Uno, squashed around a cramped dining table as the rain lashes down outside the window. Me, P and the family (yes, 7 of us and the dog) are off to North Wales for fun and frolicks (Never fear… I’ve taken my wellies and my kag in a bag).

What with me kicking off my ‘5 Things I’m Thankful for‘ project tomorrow, my replies are going to be far and few between, but expect a barrage of comments the instant we get home. And be warned, we’ll have about 1,000 holiday snaps and stories when we get back!

Now for the Sunday Saviours.

Vintage in Brighton

Lovely little blog about my favourite kind of things in my favourite place.

Fanny & Lil

Very cute little vintage online shop, run by a Mother & Daughter duo. So tempting.

Cocosa

I’ve rattled on about this website here, I love Cocosa. It’s invite only dahhhling…and I’m inviting you!

Wellies

Aren’t these bloomin’ amazing? Buy them here….They are going on my birthday list!

National Trust – Kids Go Free

Still wondering what to do with the little darlings this last week in August? Download a voucher and get 2 free kids entry with every paying adult. Bargain.

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

