5 things I’m Thankful For – Tuesday

Hi all! Hope you are having a great day. Here we go with day 2 of the project!

Please feel free to link your own ‘5 Things I’m Thankful For’ posts in a comment! I hope to have lots to read once I’m back from my hols!

I’m Thankful for my Friends.

What can I say about these ladies that I haven’t already sickeningly spread all over this blog in one way or another? I won’t just rehash it and repeat it…I’m simply very thankful to have my friends in my life, they enrich it and make me a nicer person.

See here for general gushings about their amazingness.

I truly believe that friends are the family you choose, and I think I’ve chosen the best there is.

We are very different, have had very different parents, have very differnt outlooks on the world, but we share serious love for each other, and that means the world to me.

(I’m also very excited about one of these lovely ladies guest posting on Musings From The Pigeon’s Nest VERY soon!)

 

 

2 responses to “5 things I’m Thankful For – Tuesday

  1. This put a very big smile on my face!

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

