What I Wore – Blast from the Past

 

P has been fiddling with some new software and has set a thousand photo montage of me as his desktop. Whilst staring into the deep abyss of my own face  recently, I noticed some pictures from YONKS ago that I hadn’t seen before!

As mentioned in this post, I went to a strangers wedding, where I only knew P.

Canny readers will note that this dress was also worn here!

Headband, Dress & Shoes ~ Primark

Turquoise Flower – Originally Primark, with DIY added ribbons

Belt ~ Originally Primark, but with large bow removed for this event.

Cardigan – Thrifted

Bracelet – Gift

2 responses to “What I Wore – Blast from the Past

  1. I love that first picture. P ISN’T pulling a silly face… A rarity!!!

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

