Sunday Saviours #18

Hello!

It’s that time of the week again! Hope your weeks have been less stressful than mine. Thankfully got a call yesterday saying that I wasn’t needed for my early shift today, so I have a weekend off 2 weeks earlier than I thought!

Disney Make-Up

The amazing Robyn over at Stay Beautiful has done some make-up looks based on Disney characters. What are you doing? Why haven’t you clicked the link yet?!

Eat Fit

My wonderful friend, Olof posted this on facebook last week. I couldn’t stop smiling for days after.

Should I Text Him?

P found this and it has amused us all week! Something every girl should read to sort her face out!

Show Me Your Sewing

I’m featured over at the beautiful Claire’s blog – HearthandmadeUK. Check out some of my peers VERY impressive sewing projects!

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

