Sunday Saviours #20

Handy Tips For the Easily Distracted

I saw this on Bleubird’s blog and I just had to share it with my readers. This is actually how I need to behave in the mornings so I don’t turn on my laptop and get sucked in.

That’s a helluva Hound!

My oldest friend (I’ve known her since SHE was born) posted this on Facebook earlier this week. My jaw hit the floor….I want….P says no.

So hi, Frankenstein!

The wonderful Rach over at So, hi has done a Frankenstine nail DIY… so cute!

Pumpkin Spice Cookies

All I can say is that I am TOTALLY jealous of Carly’s Kitchen Aid Mixer and the amount of cookies she made this week.

Imperfect Homemaking

I cannot take credit here, I came across this through Carly’s weekend links over at her beautiful blog, ‘All This Grace and Charm’ and totally lost myself for about an hour. Now I have a list as long as my arm of things to tidy!

4 responses to “Sunday Saviours #20

  1. The great dane is a beauty. That is such a cute photo. Hope your ok!
    Sophie
    x

  2. I dream of a kitchen aid mixer. Although, to be honest I recently got a food processor, and that thing works magic as well.

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

