Midweek Munchies: Chocolate Reindeers

Well, I’m totally in the hamper mind set here at the Nest. I am starting to need a bigger pantry (or an ACTUAL pantry and not just a tiny cupboard – hint hint P) to store the homemade goodies in.

Having my face TOTALLY in Pinterest at the moment, I stumbled upon these cuties, that I may just HAVE to make to add in at the last minute.

Click here for the source AND THE RECIPE!

Made by Kristin last year, when she was still blogging over at Betty Crocker Wannabe, I cannot wait to try these out.

I may have stalked Kristin a little bit, and her new blog ‘A Simply Klassic Home’ is just as fabulous ( AND VERY THRIFTY). Please please go check her out.

Have a fab Wednesday!

2 responses to “Midweek Munchies: Chocolate Reindeers

  1. Soooo cute, but isn’t it still quite a long time until Christmas? šŸ˜€

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

