Boo!

Sorry for the lack of my existence. We got back from Papa Pigeon’s last night at 12am, and then I had to shoot into work on an early shift today. I’ve come home (late) to a big fat pile of unpacking, blogs to read, and general rubbish. I also realise how mental my day is tomorrow what with shooting up to London for brunch with an old friend, shooting back down for archery at 2pm, followed by another late shift. GAWD!
Why do I do it to myself eh?
Roll on Sunday…those saviours will be bloomin’ required I tell you…as well as a large glass of gin.

Hope all your weekends are a bit more chilled than mine!

xSPx

2 responses to “Boo!

  1. Hope you get some good rest tomorrow! xx

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

