Birthday Fun

Hello all,

I know you were expected some Midweek Munchies today, but it’s my BIRTHDAY! So I get to have a takeaway!

Today I turned 25, and apparently I have now an official grown up for 4 years.

Here are a few piccies to prove that statement complete obsolete.

10 responses to “Birthday Fun

  1. Happy Birthday Shiny! Hope the day and the takeaway are fabulous! PS: you’re a spring chicken! Wish I was 25 again!!

  2. I’m sure after this weekend there will be many more to add to this list. P.s I like your hair as short as it is in the top pic. Cut it! Lxxxxxxxx

  3. Hope you had an amazing birthday! Pffft who needs to be grown up. So overrated 😉
    Sophie
    x

  4. Happy belated birthday! Hope you had a good one. Nice tash by the way…x

  5. Happy belated birthday! I hate that I was so far behind on reading bloggies that I missed it 😦

    I hope you had a fabulous time!

    xoxohannah

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

