What I Wore: The Aztec Cardigan

I may have treated myself to something that wasn’t in the sale. Naughty Pigeon. I would also like to apologise for the lack of face in this piccies…I suck at taking them on timer all by myself!)

I love a good cardigan and my girls will contest that I own some of the most gopping knitwear in existence. I love cosy knits and this one has been on my radar for a while.

It caught my eye in none other than QS. I know right?! It is branded Store Twenty One, which I have only just found put existed, as it was reviewed in my Ideal Home magazine this month for its housewares.

It may have not been in the sale but I already know that its PPW (price per wear) is going to be sooooo low due to how warm it is!

Buy your own toasty cardigan here!

7 responses to “What I Wore: The Aztec Cardigan

  1. Price Per Wear…I like that! QS, yowzers that’s a blast from the past. Lovely cardigan, I’m a fan of the Aztec style stuff. Happy new year too! x

  2. I do all my clothes in PPW! I am sure i just hunt down weird patterns when it comes to knitwear. Happy New Year to you too my dear!

  3. good gracious, that sweater is a keeper! I wish it was hanging in my closet.

  4. very good post, i certainly love this website, keep on it

  5. Hiya. Basically needed to make a quick note and inquire where you gathered your particular site layout I might be putting up own internet page and genuinely like your graphics.

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

