Sunday Saviours #27

Here we go, first Sunday Saviours of 2012!

Wine has been a bit of saviour this week, but so have these…….

I would love a closet just like Elsie. I am so jealous and totally inspired.

Who wouldn’t have liked their christmas presents to be wrapped in this?

This totally went in my Christmas 2012 file.

A little celebration cake for him indoors perhaps?

This makes me so happy I could levitate.

I couldn’t bear to rip out the pages of old books, but I love this.

Have a good week!

2 responses to “Sunday Saviours #27

  1. The paper bunting is lovely. Happy New Year and have a good week too x

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

