Sunday Saviours #28

Another week, and another grateful Sunday. I have spent the latter of my morning and early afternoon crafting items for my little shop venture, and my evening cooking and baking. P demanded cake. So I make cake!

Here are few little things that have made me smile this week.

I long for a little space like this to curl up and read in.

I love the recycled slatted door that is on this kitchen wall.

I would bear children just so I could make these.

This would satisfy the crazy OCD part of me.

Dressing like a character my favourite childhood film would make me very happy.

Why carve your intials on a tree?

5 responses to “Sunday Saviours #28

  1. Thanks for linking up! Nice to meet you and your blog šŸ˜‰

  2. I love that necklace. šŸ™‚

    I found you through the link up party, glad to “meet” you and your blog šŸ™‚

  3. I love that you call it a ‘grateful Sunday’… I am hosting a photo challenge called the Grateful52. I would love you to join!
    http:nestenterprises.typepad.com

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

