What I Wore: Skulls and Lycra

I love my skull cardigan. I actually adore it. I found it in a little boutique in Brighton, and for only £20, it truly was a steal. I always get  lovely comments when I wear it, which makes me want to wear it all the more.

It isn’t very often that I get to wear leggings or skirts, due to needing beltloops and pockets at work for my large bunch ‘o’ keys, so when I can I love to get a much wear out of them as I can!

What do you wish you wore more often?

9 responses to “What I Wore: Skulls and Lycra

  1. ❤ the new signature!

  2. I love,love,love that jumper!

  3. o I loved to wear anything jolly roger- like when I was in high school!

    grace
    http://herumbrella.com

  4. Pingback: Late Night Lovelies | Mermaid Eyes

  5. My outfits are ALWAYS what I just “threw on” haha! I wish I was better about creating outfits!

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

