The Ring!

Here it is folks. My shiny finger bauble!

My gorgeous husband-to-be took some beautiful photos, but this one is truly my favourite.

CAN’T STOP STARING……

8 responses to “The Ring!

  1. It’s BEAUTIFUL! I’m so happy for you and P 🙂

    xoxohannah

  2. Beautiful! Congratulations 🙂

  3. Ooooh it’s so pretty! xx

  4. Perfection!

  5. I love that you went with something different instead of the usual plain diamond. How lovely.

  6. aw that’s lovely! 🙂 really happy for you both x

  7. Thanks everyone! 😀 I love it!

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

