Mighty March Sponsors

Hi folks!

This month, seeing as Spring is right around the corner (ahem….weather…that’s your cue!) I asked some of my lip-bitingly fabulous sponsors this question….

“What is the best thing about leaving Winter behind?”

The best thing about leaving winter behind is that happier moods are more frequent! Everybody is just so much more cheerful in the sunnier months; nothing beats waking up to a gorgeous day and starting the morning off with a smile on your face! Spring will always be my favourite.

BLOG       TWITTER

“For me, the best thing about leaving winter behind, is no more snow! We’ve had a mild winter here in Minnesota, with not much snow or cold, but I still am so done with the snow. It’s pretty, for like a second, & then I remember I have to shovel or snow blow it. And clean off my car. And scrape my windows, because there’s ice all over it. Yeah not a fan of all of that… Not that you can tell or anything?! Also, I love seeing everything come back to life outside in the Spring. Things change everyday & it’s so fun to watch!”

BLOG      TWITTER

“The best thing about leaving winter behind is …. it’s closer to next winter and my wedding! 🙂 “

BLOG       TWITTER

“The best thing about leaving winter behind is to be able to look forward to seeing flowers blooming, the sun shining and everyone smiling because the weather is so fab :)”

BLOG       TWITTER

“Finally getting to wear all the cute sundresses and open shoes I bought last year!”

Haylee is having a bit of a switcharoo with her blog, but please please follow her on Twitter…she is blooming marvellous!

TWITTER

“Pimms, barbeques, not having to take a coat when you go dancing, coral lipstick, open toed shoes, the beach & men on the beach.”

A girl after my own heart!

BLOG        TWITTER

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

