MIA

Click image for source

This week I have been MIA.

How I wish it had been in the style of Madame Adelaide Bonfamille and her gorgeous felines, enjoying sweet piano forte on the gramaphone.

In reality, I have spent my week on edge, in tears and clock watching.

Thank goodness for the Easter holidays. I have two weeks off, and some time to myself, as well as my shop opening on the 10th.

Expect lots of posts, tweets and whatnot, as I get to relax and switch off…..and hunt down my gramaphone.

3 responses to “MIA

  1. Very sorry to hear you’ve had such a horrible week đŸ˜¦ I hope you have a lovely relaxing time off over Easter and get to do lots of lovely things! x

    • Not going to lie my lovely, its been bloody awful. Let my hair down last night at a friends wedding and got decidedly ginned! Off to mothers for 4 days now, WITH my laptop, so I will watch the crime channel, walk the dog and generally just exist.

  2. Very glad to hear you had gin and a wedding to cheer you up after such a horrible time! Hope you have a wonderfully relaxing time at your mums! x

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

