Sunday Saviours #38

Tara made some gorgeous Star Wars themed finger puppets over on her blog. I think I can think of a boy who would love these!

I love this. As a acting student this just transports me back to sitting out int he sun learning two different scenes. I would love to get a canvas and cover it with quotes, and hang it in my bathroom for when you needed something to read!

This is such a great idea for those who aren’t chocolate crazy at Easter. I would love these this year!

From the best cake blog I know, Cake Wrecks, comes this lego based beauty!

These are so cute…what a lovely DIY!

I love this flow chart. I probably need to print it out!

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

