The Pigeon’s Nest

That’s right folks, finally the day is here that I have been blathering on about for months!

The Pigeon’s Nest is offically launched!

Please head on over and have a look. It would seriously mean so much much to me.

I also have a facebook page, so again, if you can spare 2 minutes, please pop over and like my page!

Thank you, you gorgeous lot!

 

5 responses to “The Pigeon’s Nest

  1. Well done lady! I love your little guys! Wishing you all the best with you shop. Here’s to many sales!x

  2. omfg your high heel covers are amaxing want want want! Great shop! x

  3. Pingback: My 2012 highlights | Musings from the Pigeon's Nest

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

