A vlog…with no make-up on?! 5 minute Make Up challenge

This weekend I spent some time with my lovely IRL friend Lauren, who blogs over at The Beauty Habit.

Whilst I was there,  we decided to do a few vlogs (which I had never experienced before…hence my actual troll-likeness) and this one involved putting my non make-upped face out there on the internet. What a virgin vlog trogg I am.

We first tackled the 5 minute make up challenge. Expect much squawking and silly faces, and my fringe being a complete wang.

Please please please, head on over and subscribe to Lauren’s Youtube page and give her lots of lovely thumbs up. AND if you can spare the time, pop over to her wonderful blog The Beauty Habit…it’s bloomin’ marvellous.

2 responses to “A vlog…with no make-up on?! 5 minute Make Up challenge

  1. bonkers but great fun !!!!!

  2. Pingback: My first Solo Vlog – A Mini Hobbycraft Haul | Musings from the Pigeon's Nest

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

