A Giveaway!

I opened my shop this week and in celebration I am holding an itsy bitsy giveaway.

Oh…you didn’t hear I opened a shop? Have you been on Mars? With earplugs in? I’ve been banging on about it for far too long now for anyone in the world not to have heard about it.

The Giveawables

Trevor & Phillipe

A pair of my cutest mini micro monsters are up for grabs.

These little handwarmers are made by my own fair hands, and have been kept back from the shop, just for this very giveaway! Pop them in the microwave and they will keep your hands or feet very toasty, once placed in pockets or slippers.

These make a perfect little present for someone you love (like a gift to you, from you) –  or  if you are feeling kid…other ladies or gentifolk.

How to Enter

Madatory entry – Head on over to The Pigeon’s Nest and have a good poke about. Then head back here and leave a comment with your favourite item. Please leave a way for me to contact you, in case you win!

Additional entries (please leave a comment for EACH entry)

  1. Tweet about this giveaway “@Shinypigeon is having a giveaway over on her blog to celebrate her shop opening –  I’ve entered, have you? http://wp.me/pYZTt-Ik
  2. Follow @shinypigeon on Twitter
  3. Follow Musings from the Pigeon’s Nest on a reader of your choice
  4. ‘Like’ The Pigeon’s Nest on Facebook

The winner will be chosen on the 24th of April 2012!

These guys can’t wait to leave my stock box and be in some lovely persons house, so get involved my lovelies! You have nothing to lose!

8 responses to “A Giveaway!

  1. I think my favourite is Englebert and the Colonel. Mainly because the Colonel looks so surprised.

  2. Tweeted as @OhNoItsBex

  3. Following on Twitter as @OhNoItsBex

  4. Subscribed via Google Reader 🙂

  5. & Liked on Facebook as Bex Smith 🙂

    rebeccajlsk@gmail.com

  6. Cool giveaway! 🙂 Congrats on opening your shop!
    My favorite item is Maxine and Frederick – I wonder what Frederick’s keeping secret…

    way to contact: dcvincecruz [at] gmail [dot] com.

  7. Pingback: My first Solo Vlog – A Mini Hobbycraft Haul | Musings from the Pigeon's Nest

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

