Sunday Saviours #42 – Amazing People Edition

Happy Sunday you beautiful creatures!

Today I thought I would focus on some of my favourite people out there on the tin-ternet.

These guys are my daily reads, daily tweets, and give me daily grins on my trog face, some of them without even realising they do it, and I really think if you had a looksie at them all, you would love them as much as I do.

Lulastic

Lulaloo face is bloomin’ fah-bulous. It is so lovely to tweet and chatter with her. She recently has been living below the line…feeding herself, her hubby and her cutie pie daughter for £3 a day…. MENTAL!

Sugar Me Sweet

Lady Sugar Sheen a.k.a the gorgeous Whitney is such a peach. I met her via twitter knowing she knew my IRL fitface Miss Lauren, and Lauren did not exaggerate how bloody lovely she is. Whitney and I have already planned a christmas USA/UK swapperoo of gifties this year. SO EXCITED!

The Beauty Habit

How could I not include Miss Lauren? Well….I couldn’t. She is poorly sick at the time of me typing this, so go and show her some serious love please. She is one of my best friends, she is so supportive, thoughtful and loving, and she deserves lots of love back in her face from the world because she sends so much out.

Sprinkle of Glitter

Louise over at A Sprinkle of Glitter is my blog/vlog girl crush and if you aren’t following her, you really bloody should be. She is so genuine and she makes me chuckle till my seams burst. She recently starting following my teeny tiny youtube channel and that made me squeal like an over-excited teenager at a One Direction concert. FACT

A Thrifty MRS

Another blog girl crush. I LOVE A Thrifty MRS. Her blog is jam packed with so many wonderful things it makes my brain explode and trickle out of my ears. She makes me try new things that make me go ‘ooooooo’,  and that cost me very very little pennies. And we all know I am a fan of such things….

The Story Of A Girl Who Lives Above Her Means

Sophie is great. She is such a fit face that needs a bit of love from you all. I love her frocks and chatting to her on twitter. She is a super super captial letters SUPER fab. Go and say hello to her….go on…go!

 

6 responses to “Sunday Saviours #42 – Amazing People Edition

  1. Thanks for all the recommendations. I am always on the lookout for new blogs to follow

  2. Ah YOU. You are alright, you know that?

    PS It was actually, like, totally £2.50 a day. Don’t rip me off my 50p. That bleeding 50p extra could have bought us some chocolate.

  3. Thank you for the shout out! You’re so sweet! 🙂

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

