What I Wore: Ghost Pins Ahoy!

It was pretty glorious on Sunday, so we decided to meet P’s Mum at Nyman’s Gardens, a lovely National Trust property and wandered around looking at all the gorgeous plants, flowers, ruins and views.

Shirt – Thrifted

Shorts – George @ Asda

Belt – Primark

Bag – Ebay

Shoes – New Look (A few years ago)

Glasses – Vintage 80’s – Pinched from Mama Pigeon for keeps.

Red Flower Earrings – Mozzypop

6 responses to “What I Wore: Ghost Pins Ahoy!

  1. Hah I love ‘Stuff I Threw On.’ That thrifted shirt rules!!

  2. I love your shoes and those earrings! I love them! You look comfortable, yet put together. I dig it!

    • Awww, thanks! I sometimes don’t feel ‘put together’ but am so glad it can look like tha to the outside world! 😀
      The earrings are from a small business called Mozzypop and I love her jewellery…pop over if you can. She has free P&P worldwide! (I am like a stalker fan!)

  3. I love this casual look, I could never carry of those shorts. Working those pins girl!

    • 😀
      They used to be my best assest before too much cake occurred…. I managed to shrink down again in size, but my thighs have never been the same… so I continue to stuff my face with cake in their memory…

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

