5 Things I’m Loving Right Now (May 2012)

Hullo lovelies!

Today I have a little vlog for your about some little things that have made May pretty fab for me.

Enjoy!

The 5 things I am loving:-
Bastiste Dry Shampoo in Coconut & Exotic Tropical (Available @ supermarkets)
SPF 15 Suncream from The Green People
E.L.F Brow kit
Panelitas
Bird Tray

Also here is the little linky to the Dressing Table Tour vlog I mentioned!

Much love

2 responses to “5 Things I’m Loving Right Now (May 2012)

  1. Ah I have the 2012 calendar like that tray! Every months is a different bird and its call, plus some facts about it – love it so much!

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

