Sunday Saviours #44

Hullo all!

I type to you today from my bedroom…exiled from my normal blogging sofa by 5 grown men, playing computer games. It’s a Bank Holiday, therefore, P’s boys come round for games, food and beers.

I am happy enough, I have Buffy on the TV, crochet hooks in my hand and a lovely glass of lemon squash. I’m apparently easily pleased.

Here are some other things that are pleasing me!

The teapot that Katie & Reuben found!

Kate over at Wake Up Lovely has done an entire week of ‘Getting Real’ posts on her blog….well worth reading. I have given you Monday’s link, but please read through all the posts. F.A.B

Loving these funky crowns.

Katie is back after a little break...she is fabulous. FACT.

This post honestly made my uterus flip… DANGER….

I bought some yummy things from a fellow small business owner and I think you should too.

Hope you are all enjoying the Jubilee Weekend…. go and wave a flag won’t you?

2 responses to “Sunday Saviours #44

  1. Aw 🙂 Thank you for including me on your list! I feel a little bit famous 🙂 xxx

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

