Lasting Till Payday: Samples are King

Hello all you lovely folk,

Today I blog from Mama Pigeon’s, because we are off to look at some venues, near my hometown, for the Big Fat Pigeon Wedding.

One of the things that really and truly does keep me ticking over till payday are samples. Samples from magazines, shops, beauty counters, websites, wherever I can get my little sticky fingers on them.

Don’t ever chuck them….. EVER!

This is the shortest vlog ever me thinks….

PS: Apologises for being very mental in this vlog….

PPS: Fancy seeing some more vlogs and a girl with a ghost face? Click HERE to head over to my youtube channel and subscribe! Please do…it makes me wiggle everytime I get a subscription.

PPPS: Want more tips about hanging on to your cash? Click on the Lasting Till Payday button in the sidebar… yes…that one…go on…..

4 responses to “Lasting Till Payday: Samples are King

  1. Tee hee! I think I a bit love you right now. It was the arm waving and facial expressions that did it.

  2. I loooove your “Lasting Till Payday” posts!!
    megthecoolgirl.blogspot.com

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

