Confessions of a Shoeaholic – a vlog tag!

I don’t have thousands and thousands of pairs of shoes… but I do love pretty feet coverers.

Here is the longest vlog I have ever done, chuntering on about shoes!

Here are the Tag Questions

1. Heels or Flats?
2. What are your go-to shoes?
3. What’s your fav. shoe trend atm?
4. What’s your least fav. shoe trend
5. What’s your most expensive shoe?
6. What are your most wanted pair?
7. What’s your most embarrassing shoe story?
8. Pick a shoe and share a story
9. How many pairs of shoes do you own?
10. When was the first time you wore heels?
11. How much do you spend on shoes?
12. Where are your fav places to buy shoes?
13. Have you got a pair of shoes you regret purchasing?
14. Show your fav. pair of shoes

So…tell me…do you name your shoes too? I can’t be the only one!? I feel like a complete nutter now…..

 

8 responses to “Confessions of a Shoeaholic – a vlog tag!

  1. Love it! I never thought I’d be so entertained by someone talking about shoes.

  2. I am LOVING THIS. Currently halfway through, just had a little google, and found THESE http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/160802864356?hlp=false&var=460072289380#ht_3738wt_1002 not QUITE your dream shoe, but I am still RATHER EXCITED ON YOUR BEHALF. Can you tell?! xx

  3. Also think these http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/130666632766?hlp=false&var=430055647931#ht_2202wt_768 are rather adorable, and the cream ones are pretty wedding-y. 🙂 xxx

  4. Oh and these http://www.amazon.co.uk/Womens-Casual-Spring-Summer-Fashion/dp/B007UNEHRC/ref=sr_1_13?s=shoes&ie=UTF8&qid=1340130807&sr=1-13 (in fact, same as the others, but in five different colour combos) these http://www.amazon.co.uk/Womens-Casuals-Spring-Summer-Fashion/dp/B007UGQ8A8/ref=sr_1_8?s=shoes&ie=UTF8&qid=1340130807&sr=1-8 and these http://www.amazon.co.uk/Womens-Sandal-Ladies-Summer-Rubber/dp/B007AOBNNC/ref=sr_1_4?s=shoes&ie=UTF8&qid=1340130807&sr=1-4

    Ok. I am going to stop posting you pictures of shoes now. However, I expect to be your maid of honour if you buy any/all of these for your wedding. I am sure all your real-life long-time friends will understand. xxx

  5. I once lusted after a pair of heels, but alas they were too expensive. I was delighted when they went down to half price and I bought them. Then I trailed around the shops to find a matching outfit. I returned to work, minus the shoes. I had left them somewhere. I was not able to track them down and alas had to buy them again. Hence half price shoes = full price. I think I wore them once.

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

