2 years old…

Wow….

Today I have been blogging for two years.

I would just like to take the time to say thank you to all of you who make blogging so enjoyable for me. Thank you for your comments, your views, your tweets, your likes and your general wonderfulness in this little corner of the internet that I call my own.

Blogging for me began as a way to reach out, a conscious effort to ensure I didn’t become isolated when I moved away from my hometown for the second time. The first time ended up with me living like a silent crazy hermit woman, only lacking the cats….

Now I feel so lucky to have ‘met’ so many lovely supportive and generally fantastical folks via the web. I honestly cannot imagine not blogging and tweeting anymore. (God… was there a time I didn’t tweet?!)

I hope you will hang on for the ride this year… we have a wedding to plan, a house to move and some serious thrifting to do along the way… it is not going to be boring!

Big love and a virtual hug… go on nuzzle in….

10 responses to “2 years old…

  1. Congrats on the 2 years! and Good Luck on planning the wedding 🙂

  2. Congrats!! Keep up the awesome blogging! I look forward for more~

  3. Congratulations, may you have many more!

  4. Have only found your blog recently, but congrats on the two years, Im looking forward to the next two. ;O)

  5. Let’s hope so! 😀

  6. Great blog and giveaway. You have inspired me to check and write in time for my bloggiversary (well, a couple of days late!).

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

