5 Things I’m Loving (July 2012)

It is that time of the month again… Time to tell you all the thing that have made me happy this month.

 

The 5 Things

Murad Time Release Acne Cleanser

I love this stuff, my skin has been feeling great after using it!

Keep Calm & Have A Cuppa Notebook

Found at my local garden centre, for under £3. It is my new favourite place for jotting down all my things i have to do and my genius ideas. There aren’t many of the latter.

Hairbows and Hair scarves

My collection ranges from vintage, primark, charity shops and created from scraps of fabric. I didn’t realise how many I actually have until i looked to see if I should show you some… Too many.

Teal Primark Nail Polish

£2 for 4. Now, let’s get this clear…the nal polish is SHOCKINGLY rubbish but I just love the colour!

Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream in Light

This works well on my ghostface and it isn’t as expenisve as my super luxury posh one. LOVE IT.

What have you been loving this month?

4 responses to “5 Things I’m Loving (July 2012)

  1. Hello – I’m not sure if thwey have the right shade but nail polishes you can’t go wrong with (in my humble opinion!) are Barry M, Maybelline and Ruby & Millie so maybe try those?! Loving the hair bows, I have several but never dare wear them, silly!

  2. Hi: tried the Maybelline dream bb cream and you are so right. Skin felt good, looked good too. And very strangely made my face feel cool. Granted it was hot and sticky here but it was a very good feeling.
    Thanks for the heads up.

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

