5 posts….

Whilst purusing the bloggersphere these past two years, I have stumbled across some wonderful blogs. The thing I adore about blogging is the people behind the blogs. If I ever need to know anything, I know there is a blog out there with the answer or an opinion that I could consider.

I would like to share some of my absolute favourites right now!

The Tutorial

Mandy over at Sugar Bee Crafts has a fabulous tutorial for making a utility apron. So perfect for craft fairs/car boot sales and generally being handy and looking AWESOME!

The Wardrobe

I have been drooling over Skunkboy Katie’s wardrobe for months now. I keep looking over her clothes posts for inspiration for days I want to look gawjus!

The Organiser

A Thrifty Mrs is my total girl crush….and I hope she bloody knows it. She, as a girl after my own heart, has done a post on her Christmas planner. My binder is out in full force ready for the christmas season! Are you ready?

The Make-You-Feel-Good

Mandy from Harper’s Happenings makes me super happy…like EVERY TIME I READ HER BLOG. This post is just pictures, but it makes me hope that our life is as gorgeous and happy looking as hers is!

The Wowser

OMG…. a wedding with an owl delivering the rings? WOWSER. And yes, only Kat from Rock & Roll Bride could bring us this!

They are fabulous right?!

 

2 responses to “5 posts….

  1. You’re damn right they are! Regularly read A Thrifty Mrs and had heard about Rock & Roll Bride, but thanks for introducing another two blogs onto my ‘must-read’ list 🙂 x

  2. Can only agree with you on four out of your five Im afraid. Fell out big sytlie with one of them after several smarta**ed facetious comments thrown my way on twitter. Still, guess it would be a boring old world if we all got on with each other wouldnt it! :o)

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

