5 posts: v2

Hi guys.

I have decided to make this a new feature. Blogging for me is all about other bloggers, what they inpsire me to do, to make and to wear! Each month I shall be showing you 5 of my favourite posts from my blogreader, hopefully getting you to love them as much as I do.

The Inspiration

Sisters, Emma and Elsie, from A Beautiful Mess, opened a vintage shop 2 years ago this month. I am totally inspired by their blog, work and I drool over all the knick knacks! I can only dream that my little business expands into something so wonderful.

The Christmas Make

I only found out about Sisley and her company Sew White, when she ordered some of my crochet robins! Golly, I glad she did. Her gingerbread house post on her blog made me jiggle with glee at the thought of creating one of these myself! She has done a great step-by-step WITH pictures. BOOKMARKED!

The Binder

I love a good list as much as the next list lover, but a BINDER? Oh my god, I may just pass out from excitement. Ginny over at Organizing Homelife, is giving away 31 days of printables to help you build your own home management binder. Can anyone else say they are totally enthralled by this idea? Just me?

The DIY

I love Laura’s blog. I really and truly do. Her latest offering is this doosey of a DIY. I love it. So simple, so effective!

The Furniture Envy

The lovely Fran revealed her new desk this month…handmade by her dad. It is absolutely gorgeous! I love the things that my dad has made me and I truly do treasure them. Hurrahs for Pa’s who are amazing!

So run along and click on all the links won’t you? Tell ’em I sent you!

One response to “5 posts: v2

  1. Ohh how exciting, have bookmarked a coupld of these for further perusal. Thanks for shaing. :o)

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

