26 before 27

Yes…I am wearing a birthday hat…that sings….because…. it’s only my chufing birthday today! HOORAY!

Today I turn 26, and I have pinched this idea from the greater wide web. Here are 26 things I would like to do before I turn 27.

1: Get Married
2: Eat something grown in my own garden
3: Make over £150 profit from my little business
4: Spend more time with friends
5: Drive less, walk more
6: Finish decorating two rooms in our house
7: Make alterations on a dress
8: Gain over 600 followers on Twitter
9: Have a fort movie marathon
10: Write & schedule blog posts a week in advance
11: Do at least 12 craft fairs
12: Learn how to use P’s coffee machine
13: Share a room tour of our new home
14: Try 3 new restuarants
15: Meet at least 2 blogger folks in real life
16: Make 4 things from Pinterest
17: Reread the Harry Potter novels
18: Host a Fancy Dress Party
19: Call my parents more often
20: Get new business cards
21: Go electronic free for 24 hours
22: Dance in the rain
23: Take P to see his 3rd musical
24: Keep a finance book up and running
25: Send my little brothers something fun in the post
26: Have a fully stocked pantry

I will keep you updated on how I get on.

I am off to enjoy the rest of my day.

Big love!

5 responses to “26 before 27

  1. Happy Birthday, have a super day 🙂

  2. Happy Birthday! 🙂
    Have a lovely day xx

  3. Have a great day and fingers crossed on completing your targets!! Just wait till you reach 37!!!!

  4. Happy Birthday pidgey, hope it was super fab. :o)

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

