Last Shop Orders!

Today is the day folks!

My order book is seriously full…so I am doing a final call for christmas orders so I can ensure I can get the goodies out to you before the last post.

If you want to order anything…and I mean ANYTHING from the shop…to ensure I have time to create it and send it to you before Christmas…. LAST ORDERS MUST BE WITH ME BY 6PM TOMORROW.

18:00 on 4th of December

Click image to buy!

I know this seems crazily early, but I do make most things to order and I need the time to actually make stuff before I send it!

To push you in the right direction… here is a discount code!

HOLIDAYSARECOMING will get the first 5 people who order over £15, 15% off their order.

Click image to buy – Chicks £2, Robins £4

Remember, spend £8 for free postage in the UK, and £10 if you are outside the UK!

Signature

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

