All I want for Christmas TAG

And she is back vlogging…………..

Excuse my hair/face/poor light….I am still trying to work out where the best place to film in the new pad!
Here is just under 10 minutes of me talking at a high speed…. enjoy!

Signature

4 responses to “All I want for Christmas TAG

  1. “A family of beavers running a tearoom” is the new yardstick against which I will measure the awesomeness of all future things. I have a feeling that life is going to feel a little lacklustre until I dig out my Sylvanians including the DUCKLING TRIPLETS and a lone badger kitten. Oh, yeah. xxx

  2. I couldn’t agree more with your party essentials – fleecy pyjamas FTW! 🙂

    Glad to have you back vlogging 🙂 x

    http://www.mancunianvintage.com

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

