Room Tour: The Wardrobe

Hola all,

I thought I would share with you our ‘wardrobe’.

Our clothes currently resides in our third bedroom and will have to be relocated once we think about having kids, but for now, it is a little fabric sanctuary.

I hope you enjoy it…my troggy face isn’t in it, so I hope you will!

You can have a look at my E.K.S box in more detail here and my mirror here!

Signature

One response to “Room Tour: The Wardrobe

  1. Love the way you refer to your eks box (can you play games on it ha ha ha). :o)

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

