5 Things I am Loving Right Now (Feb 2013)

Now don’t say I don’t give you anything…here is a vlog of my troll face telling you about all the things that have made my month sparkle round the edges.

The 5 things

Climb On Intensive Repair Balm

Bath & Body Works Anti Bac Gel in Peach Bellini

EOS lip balm – In Summer Fruit flavour…not squeaky tropical Punch

Johnsons Dreamy Skin Facewipes – only £1.49! Drooool.

TV CatchUp App

Enjoy you beauties!

Signature

2 responses to “5 Things I am Loving Right Now (Feb 2013)

  1. Climb on is awesome stuff it magically fixes your hands over night. You can buy it from any good climbing shop. We have also found it down under!

  2. You make me want a Kindle Fire too now. You always make me laugh out loud when I watch your vlogs. I say watch – I was doing some knitting at the time 😉

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

