What I Wore: Sunday Lunch Date

What I Wore bannerSunday lunch date (4)

It is very rare I actually get dressed on a Sunday….well….it was rare pre-woof. Now I do the early morning walks on the weekend, but I always wear my sloppiest jazz pants and my cosiest hoodie.

What I wore Sunday lunch date (1)

I unfortunately had to wear actual clothes last Sunday to go out for lunch with P…when did that start being a thing? I am so sure that everything is closed and jammies are law on a Sunday.

What I wore Sunday lunch date (2)

It is still pretty chuffing cold…I am wearing a undervest…yes that’s right…a VEST, so I have also substituted tights for leggings….sometimes denier is just not suitable.

What I wore Sunday lunch date (3)

I love my Pixie boots. They are just like pair I had when I was about 13. I thought I was far too cool for school when I rocked them. That now proves to be fact.

what I wore Sunday lunch date (5)

Cardigan (New Look), Shirt (Primark), Skirt (Thrifted), Leggings (Primark), Boots (New Look), Belt (Thrifted), Coat (80’s Vintage – commandeered from Mama Pigeon)

What I Wore link

Signature

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

