Thrifty Find: The Posh Leopard Print Snood

Thrifty Find header leopard print snood

As mentioned before on this blog, I will gleefully dry hump anything leopard print. I am pretty sure I was an East End barmaid in a past life, because I can’t resist it. Some days I do find I have to check myself before leaving the house to ensure I am not stopped by animal control. Dire.
On a shopping trip with Miss Lauren recently, she knowing my weakness, fished this snood off a hook whilst I was paying for other bargains we had pilfered from the sale rail and wiggled it in front of my salivating face. £3 down from £26. Honestly, my insides quivered, that was a bargain and a half! I made the poor till lady rescan my entire arm load so I could add it in!
Cue me pulling silly faces.

leopard print snood leopard print snood leopard print snood
It is so cosy and I feel much more stylish when walking the dog, despite the fact I currrently team it with wellies and gopping neon pink raincoat. Keeping it classy.

Signature

Thrifty finds link

One response to “Thrifty Find: The Posh Leopard Print Snood

  1. Ive got come lepoard print fabric (kindy stretchy knit stuff) if you want some?

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

