What I Wore: The Wedding like ours

What I Wore (posh) headerThe wedding like ours

P’s cousin got married recently and their wedding was wonderful, and so similar to what we are planning. I just hope ours goes off as well as theirs did. I foolishly decided to wear heels in a marquee…rookie mistake and I also forgot to get P to snap a ‘blog shot’ of my outfit.
Hope you enjoy P’s hair….I cut it the next day…. it traumed me every minute!

Headband – Primark (and worn to death)
Dress – Boohoo
Cardigan – Charity shop (and worn a million times on this blog!)
Belt – Primark
Shoes – Not seen, but nude courts from F&F
image

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

