Guest bloggers required: apply within

image

I may or may not have mentioned that I am getting married in August……..
I need some of you gorgeous blogger folks to help me out during my bridezilla week and my ‘homey moon’.
We aren’t going away after the wedding due to the fact we bought a house in November and got a furry addition to the family in February…but we are detaching from laptops/tablets/phones for the week to spend some quality time.

I need posts about thrifty stuff, bargain buys, marriage advice and cool DIYS. If you are interested, leave me your contact deets in the comments and I will add you to my email that will go out at the end of this month!

You lot are gorgeous you know…

image

11 responses to “Guest bloggers required: apply within

  1. Yes please, would love to write a DIY post about floral pomanders 🙂 x Iris

  2. Hi, I would love to write a DIY tutorial for your blog. I am not sure what yet, but probably something about washi tape or embroidery as I am a lot into this at the moment.

  3. Hi, would love to do a guest post during your nuptials and honeymoon break. I have a charity shop post on A Thrifty Mrs, so could do similar or marriage related. You can contact me at domesticgoddess76 at hotmail dot com

    http://www.athriftymrs.com/2013/06/charity-shop-shenanigans-thrifty-and.html

  4. Oooh – this sounds fun! Will dm you my email xx

  5. I’d definitely be up for doing something around thrifty tips/bargain buys or a DIY crafty style post. My email is capturethecastleshop at gmail.com.

    Gem
    http://capturethecastleblog.blogspot.co.uk/

  6. Do you still need guest Blogs Bex? I can do one if you like 🙂

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

