A Lazy Girl’s Fancy Dress – A Stepford Wife

Lazy Fancy Dress A Stepford Wife USA themeI found this picture buried in my laptop archives when I was searching through for something completely off-topic…as you do.

This was a USA themed fancy dress birthday party for a friend of a friend a few years back (pre blog!) and I decided to go as a Stepford Wife.

This costume is super easy and needs little planning. I added pearls, heels and a pinny to an a-line skirt and top, and co-ordinated my accessories. WIN.

How is that for SUPER lazy?

wpid-signoff2013.png

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

